Pakistan Super League Winners and Runners List (2016 – 2023)

Pakistan Super League Winners and Runners List (2016 – Present)

EditionYearWinnerWon ByRunner-UpHost
82023Lahore Qalandars1 RunMultan SultansPAK
72022Lahore Qalandars42 RunsMultan SultanPAK
62021Multan Sultans47 RunsPeshawar ZalmiUAE
52020Karachi Kings5 WicketsLahore QalandarsPAK
42019Quetta Gladiators8 WicketsPeshawar ZalmiPAK
32018Islamabad United3 WicketsPeshawar ZalmiPAK
22017Peshawar Zalmi58 RunsQuetta GladiatorsPAK
12016Islamabad United6 WicketsQuetta GladiatorsUAE

Most Wins in PSL

Islamabad United22016, 2018
Lahore Qalandars22022, 2023
Peshawar Zalmi12017
Quetta Gladiators12019
Karachi Kings12020
Multan Sultans12021

*Last updated on 19th March 2023

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.