Maher Zain Naat Lyrics

Maher Zain Naat Lyrics


Album: One
Release: June 16, 2016
Label: Awakening Worldwide Ltd.
Total Length: N/A
Copyright: 2016
Maher Zain – One
01. The Power (feat. Amakhono We Sintu)
02. Medina
03. Peace Be Upon You
04. Good Day (feat. Issam Kamal)
05. By My Side
06. Jannah (English Version)
07. I’m Alive (feat. Atif Aslam)
08. Allah Ya Moulana
09. Rabbee Yebarik (English Version)
10. True Love
11. Let It Go
12. The Way of Love (feat. Mustafa Ceceli)
13. Close to You
14. One Day
15. Ummati (English Version)

Album: Forgive Me (2012)

Album: Forgive Me
Release: April 02, 2012
Label: Awakening Worldwide Ltd.
Total Length: N/A
Copyright: 2012
Maher Zain – Forgive Me
01. I Love You So
02. Number One For Me
03. Mawlaya
04. My Little Girl feat. Aya Zain
05. Forgive Me
06. One Big Family
07. Assalamu Alayka
08. Paradise
09. Masha Allah
10. Radhitu Billahi Rabba
11. Freedom
12. So Soon
13. Muhammad (pbuh)
14. Guide Me All the Way
15. Ku MilikMu (Arabic Version – Bonus Track)
16. Tuntunku KepadaMu (Arabic Version – Bonus Track)
17. Mawlaya (Arabic Version – Bonus Track)
18. Assalamu Alayka [Arabic Version]
19. Radhitu Billahi Rabba [Arabic Version]

Album: Thank You Allah (2009)
Album Notes: On his debut album Thank You Allah, accomplished Swedish producer and singer Maher Zain effortlessly mixes the sounds of R&B with traditional nasheed, soul with contemporary pop music, not just updating Islamic music, but fearlessly reviving it with contemporary music. Thank You Allah with its 13 tracks is an instant classic of great power and timeless, unassailably intense spirituality. Thank You Allah manages to masterfully strike that fine balance between powerful upbeat songs of praise or encouragement, and sensitive, inspired ballads. It is a bright and shining testament to faith in Allah and praise for his countless blessings. Throughout the album’s thirteen tracks, Maher uses his soft, sincere, and heart-piercing vocal ability, together with his masterful music production prowess to uplift his listeners and to elucidate the pure joy of spiritual and musical flight. He not only crosses but banishes lines of separation between nasheed and modern music. He touches on the doubts and weaknesses we endure in this battle called life, but at the end of it all, with the grace of Allah, we shall overcome this fight!

Album: Thank You Allah
Release: October 30, 2009
Label: Awakening Worldwide Ltd.
Total Length: 1:13:14
Copyright: 2009
Maher Zain – Thank You Allah
01. Allahi Allah Kiya Karo (feat. Irfan Makki)
02. Always Be There
03. Always Be There (French Version)
04. Awaken
05. Baraka Allahu Lakuma
06. For the Rest of My Life
07. Freedom
08. Hold My Hand
09. I Believe (feat. Irfan Makki)
10. Incha Allah (French Version)
11. Insha Allah
12. Open Your Eyes
13. Palestine Will Be Free
14. Subhana Allah (feat. Mesut Kurtis)
15. Thank You Allah
16. Thank You Allah (Acoustic Version – Bonus)
17. The Chosen One
18. Toujours Proche (French Version)
19. Ya Nabi Salam Alayka (Arabic Version)
20. Ya Nabi Salam Alayka
21. Sepanjang Hidup
22. Inshallah (Arabic Version)
23. Ya Nabi Salam Alayka (Turkish Version)
24. Subhana Allah (Turkish Version)
25. Insha Allah (Turkish Version)

%d bloggers like this: